We offer flexible plans that you can upgrade or downgrade at anytime. There is not a long term commitment and you can cancel your subscription at anytime.
To cancel your subscription, simply shoot us an email at [email protected] or open the chat icon at the bottom right hand corner of the screen and we will process that for you promptly.
Your account will remain active until the end of your current billing cycle and you will have full access to your subscribed plans until that final date.
NOTE: You must send a message to cancel your subscription prior to your next billing date, which is located on the billing page as well, to not incur a charge. If your request comes after the plan has renewed your cancellation will be effective at the end of the new cycle. No refunds will be given for failure to cancel prior to rebill.
You can access previous billing statements by clicking the billing history page button in this section as well.