There is no commitment with our plans and you are free to upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time.

You can change your plan at any time by visiting the SixLeaf Billing page, and then selecting "Edit Plan":

From there you can opt to downgrade or upgrade your plan as needed, at any time.

Note that Upgrades take effect immediately and result in a pro-rated charge being applied to your account so that you can make immediate use of the enhanced platforms. Downgrades take effect at the conclusion of the billing period.

Did this answer your question?