Sometimes it may become necessary to delete your Seller Central integration.

However please note that there are certain times when this is not possible. Specifically, deleting/disabling a SC integration is not possible when:

  • A Blast is scheduled or in progress

    • Should you need to disable an integration, you must either cancel the Blast that is currently or wait until it completes

  • Rebates are pending or processing

    • In this case, deleting or disabling an integration is not possible, and any pending rebate processing must be completed before disabling or deleting an integration

  • Auto Review is active for the account

    • To delete an integration, disable Auto Review functionality first

Did this answer your question?